Contact Information

Please Sign In to edit and update your account information.

Privacy Policy

We do not sell or otherwise share any customer information with other companies. Internally we take significant precautions to prevent the unauthorized examination or use of information you transmit to us.


Contact Us

Wine Hotline

Rare and Hard to Find Wines
Phone: 866-975-6188
E-mail: wine@binnys.com


Whiskey Hotline

Phone: 888-817-5898
E-mail: spirits@binnys.com


Beer Specialist

E-mail: beer@binnys.com


Suggestions or Comments

E-mail: comments@binnys.com


Shipping/Online Orders

Toll Free: 888-942-9463
Fax: 847-966-5176
E-mail: orders@binnys.com
Shipping office hours are 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.
For shipping policies click here. For Binny's Store Hours click here.


Chicago Delivery

Phone: 312-768-4406


Party Planning

E-mail: party@binnys.com


Media Inquiries

E-mail: media@binnys.com


Webmaster

E-mail: webmaster@binnys.com


Wine Importers and Distributors

E-mail: wid@binnys.com


Donation Requests

Please submit your request by using our Donations Request page.

aaahoneyweiss@binnys.com honeyweiss@binnys.com zzzhoneyweiss@binnys.co

Create New List

List Info
×

Sign In


An email address is required.
Please enter your password.

×

Select Your Store


Location

Shipping Your Order?

Use our Online Store

×

Warning

Binny's offers shipping within the state of Illinois for select items. Our web site will not allow orders placed for shipment outside of Illinois.


×

Shipping/Store Pickup Options

Would you like to have your order shipped or would you like to come pick it up at a Binny's near you?
Ask Later »
×

Add To List

Login or register to use lists. Save your favorite products and share lists with friends.


Login
×

Provide Feedback

We Appreciate Your Feedback
×

×